Lokalföreningar

Göteborgs och Bohusläns biodlardistrikt

Facebooksida
Ordförande för distriktet: Ann-Britt Carlsson, Stenungsund
Telefon: 0736-84 93 35
E-post: ann-britt@carlssonsbi.se

Dingleorten

Hans-Erik Ringström
Bäckevall 21
455 91 Munkedal
Telefon: 0524-230 91
E-post: hans.erik.ringstrom@gmail.com

Göteborg

Hemsida
Mikael Lagerman
Snäckvägen 17
414 75 Göteborg
Telefon: 0709-876966
E-post: bimicke@yahoo.com

Hisingens Bf

Hemsida
Facebooksida

Gerardo Machade Gandaria
Telefon: 0705-331521
E-post: gerardo.machado.gandaria@gmail.com

Inlands Torpe

Hemsida
Tomas Westerdahl
Telefon:  0739 172627
E-post: tomas.westerdahl@gmail.com

Landvetter

Egen hemsida         Hemsida SBR
Avo Billberg
Grönsångarvägen 10
43838 LANDVETTER
Telefon: 0709-246357
E-post: avobillberg@live.se

Mölndals bf

Hemsida
Facebooksida
Börje Blomster
Böletvägen 6 B
428 35 Kållered
Telefon: 0768-19 11 25
E-post: borje.blomster@telia.com

Mölnlyckeorten

Hemsida

Carl-Erik Dahlberg
N.Fiskebäcksvägen 34
426 79 V.Frölunda
Telefon: 031-29 53 94
E-post: carlerikdahlberg36@gmail.com

Orust

Hemsida
Facebooksida
Ordförande: Jan Samuelsson
Ekåsvägen 20 Hus 58
42836 Kållered
Telefon: 0705845791
E-post: jkhs@telia.com

Partille

Hemsida

Ordförande: Daniel Roos
Telefon: 0704-105942
E-post: ingetledigt01@gmail.com

Skee
Hemsida
Peder Adamsson
Östergatan 32
452 32 Strömstad
Telefon: 070-540 35 16
E-post: peder.adamsson@gmail.com

Sotenäs

Hemsida
Ordförande: Margaretha Wåhlin
Södra Strandgatan 7
45661 HUNNEBOSTRAND
Telefon:  070-370 17 90
E-post: m.wahlin@hotmail.com

Stenungsund

Hemsida
Karin Bryngelfrid
Telefon:  070-5515531
E-post: karin.bryngelfrid@perstorp.com

Södra Inland

Hemsida
Facebooksida
Lillemor Bulukin
Årsnäs 520
442 98 Kode
Telefon: 070-5271601
E-post: s.inland.bf@gmail.com

Tanum

Hemsida
Facebooksida
Maria Martinez Karlsson
Österöd 2
457 56 Rabbalshede
Telefon:  070-667 76 35
E-post: stockemyr58@gmail.com

Tjörn

Hemsida
Kenneth Hermansson
Telefon:  0705-168641
E-post: Stordal14@gmail.com

Uddevallanejden

Hemsida
Facebooksida
Carin Ramneskär
Telefon:  070-6489512
E-post: Carin@ramneskar.se

Västra Frölunda

Hemsida
Per-Ola Hansson
Köpmansg 11 A
414 64 Göteborg
Telefon:  031-24 42 15
E-post: p-ohansson@hotmail.com